top of page

New Year Release


What more is there to say lads.... today's Sniper release is an excuse for this release post.

Honestly, coming up with posts can be a big pain sometimes. The chapters are all wrapped up and ready to go but I always get stuck on this daunting task. But this task is not one that can be discarded. I think that it is owed to everyone in the group to show to the outside world who we are and the effort we put in behind the scenes. Because every release is part of AD's identity and is the culmination of our hard work throughout the years.

Thankfully, our Discord chats are full of inspiration and give birth to some really wacky release posts ^^'.

I'm getting stuck again so I'll end this post here.

My wish is that we all carry on for the next couple of years... if not as a scan group then as friends.

Thanks for the good times and here's to many more!

-Love, Cherry

Sniper ch.6: Read Download

48 views
bottom of page