top of page

Merry Christmas! :D [BW name fixed]


And a haaappyyyyyyyy new yeaaar~!

As this will be our last release before 2017, we hope you will have fabulous holidays and happy times ahead and- blablabla

I'd like to take this moment to send a shoutout to all of the staff at AD. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the effort you put into this group (even if you think you don't do much, you do). Chatting with you all and having you guys around makes me the happiest admin alive. I'm looking forward to many more good times with everyone throughout 2017 and the years to come. ;) -Big hugs from Cherry the empress of darkness

To all the readers, we hope you enjoy reading these chapters of Baggataway and Fantasista. @CrouchingBacon, sorry this took so long, we had many complications with the Baggataway chapters D;

See you soon!

Baggataway: Read Download

Fantasista ch.159: Read Download

132 views
bottom of page